Image of "Wisco Disco" Vinyl

more products

Image of Lazer Unicorn Tee Image of "Death Blues vs. The Dirty Spliff" Album Split! on Compact Disc Image of NEW! Dan Biesel "Spirit Healer" T-Shirt Image of NEW! Dan Biesel "Death Blues" T-Shirt

"Wisco Disco" Vinyl


Wisco Disco album by 20 Watt Tombstone

Track List:

1) Wisco Disco
2) Shitty Ex Girlfriend
3) Now She's Gone
4) Untitled
5) Pa Shot Ma
6) Turpentine/Wade in the Water
7) Goddamn